Share on
NEWS24 News24
Subscribers
3,330,000
Video views
782,388,609
Video count
71207
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

NEWS24 Youtube channel statistics

NEWS24
Subscribers
3,330,000
Video views
782,388,609
Video count
71207
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.73K - $ 16.4K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
150,000
last 90 days
1,606,857
last 7 days
Video views
7,293,060
last 30 days
42,585,675
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
28.09.2022 Wed +1,606,857 $ 602 - $ 3.62K
25.09.2022 Sun +1,110,466 $ 416 - $ 2.5K
23.09.2022 Fri +4,575,737 $ 1.72K - $ 10.3K
12.09.2022 Mon +8,189,696 $ 3.07K - $ 18.4K
27.08.2022 Sat +4,212,017 $ 1.58K - $ 9.48K
17.08.2022 Wed +4,113,652 $ 1.54K - $ 9.26K
10.08.2022 Wed +5,458,893 $ 2.05K - $ 12.3K
02.08.2022 Tue +3,106,767 $ 1.17K - $ 6.99K
27.07.2022 Wed +3,973,877 $ 1.49K - $ 8.94K
22.07.2022 Fri +2,440,561 $ 915 - $ 5.49K
18.07.2022 Mon +1,459,815 $ 547 - $ 3.28K
14.07.2022 Thu +1,453,806 $ 545 - $ 3.27K
08.07.2022 Fri +883,531 $ 331 - $ 1.99K
04.07.2022 Mon +306,404 $ 114 - $ 689